Customer’s account Czech Deutsch Angličtina

Contact

CEO

Štefan Nejeschleba stefan@agencytransport.cz +420 602 404 627



Sales representative

Vladislav Řeháček vladislav@agencytransport.cz +420 724 091 165



Domestic transports

Michal Straka michal@agencytransport.cz +420 602 190 565



International transports

Bc. Pavlína Kadlecová pavlina@agencytransport.cz +420 725 525 919
Olina Andrlová olina@agencytransport.cz +420 607 074 415
Jan Šindelář honza@agencytransport.cz +420 724 239 232
Martin Hrkota martin@agencytransport.cz +420 601 121 765



Accounting dept.

Ladislava Tlustá vladka@agencytransport.cz +420 602 190 713
Ing Helena Vencálková helena@agencytransport.cz +420 602 190 713
Lada Flejberková lada@agencytransport.cz +420 485 151 444
Ing. Katarína Labovská katarina@agencytransport.cz +420 602 447 607
Zuzana Tolarová, DiS zuzanat@agencytransport.cz +420 702 163 135
Eva Makovcová eva@agencytransport.cz +420 602 190 713



Invoice Payments


Petra Nejeschlebová
petra@agencytransport.cz

Invoicing address:

AGENCY TRANSPORT s.r.o.

Hanychovská 557/12a
Liberec 3
460 10

Office address:

AGENCY TRANSPORT s.r.o.
Druzstevni ulice 63
Chrastava
463 31

tel: +420 486 142 172
tel: +420 485 151 444

fax: +420 486 136 040
fax: +420 485 151 444

ID No.: 27271854
VAT No.: CZ27271854
 
www.agencytransport.cz
info@agencytransport.cz

GPS:

50°45'31.680"N, 15°2'34.411"E

Here you can visit us.